Your position: Home > Project Electronics > Sensor Kits
Customer Reviews
Recent Reviews
  • Bytheosus
  • Jun 01, 2017
I'm working on hooking up my Pi to Xmass lights using a sainsmart relay board. This kit was perfect for prototyping. The transistors (pn2222) were exactly the ones required, and the resistors and LEDs work well with the kit. I haven't used the little power supply with it but I could see where it would come in handy, especially with a power switch. My only complain was I needed three more transistors to finish my build.

  • ByKate
  • Jun 01, 2017
Really nice little kit, has been keeping me very busy!

I purchased this kit as I needed something cheap to cut my teeth. It includes just about everything I could want for this purpose. All the resistors come in bands which have printed values, and this helps while learning how to read the colors. I imagine it will take me quite a while to work through all the components in this kit. My only complaint is that I wish they had included some switches, rather than a million buttons.

If you order make sure to pick up another mini breadboard to latch onto the one that comes with the kit, you'll thank yourself for the extra working room, as the wires in the kit are sort of long, and a mini tends to fill up quickly!

  • Bytoulouse
  • Mar 20, 2017
Remarquable petit kit, livré très rapidement. Il contient tous les éléments nécessaires pour débuter avec l'arduino à un prix défiant toute concurrence. Aucun problème de fonctionnement sur tous les composants que j'ai pu tester. Je le conseille vivement au novice en arduino

  • ByMaxence L.
  • Mar 20, 2017
Bon kit avec les composants essentiels. Resistances, condensateurs, diodes, transistors, leds, optocoupleur, fils, breadboard, speaker, module d'alimentation ...
Seul point négatif, la boite ne fermait pas. Après un petit point de colle, plus de problème.

  • ByLaurent Hendrikx
  • Mar 20, 2017
Je cherchais un kit pour compléter un kit de démarrage avec un Uno R3 car j'ai depuis peu une arduino Mega en plus.
Celui-ci convient parfaitement car il est très complet et ceci pour un tarif très contenu.
Je considère que c'est un "Must have"....

  • ByBarraud
  • Mar 20, 2017
pas encore utilise la carte programmable
mais je test mes câblages sur la plaque de prototypage super pratique pour pas se tromper

  • Bytoulouse
  • Dec 28, 2016
Remarquable petit kit, livré très rapidement. Il contient tous les éléments nécessaires pour débuter avec l'arduino à un prix défiant toute concurrence. Aucun problème de fonctionnement sur tous les composants que j'ai pu tester. Je le conseille vivement au novice en arduino

  • ByHigh Tech Redneck
  • Nov 19, 2016
his is a neat little bundle. If you have a arduino board or a raspberry pi then this kit is great. You will receive: 1 400 tie-points Breadboard, 1 Power Supply Module, 20 Female-to-male Dupont Wire, 65 Jumper Wire X 1, 1Precision Potentiometer, 1 Active Buzzer, 1 IC 4N35, 1 Passive Buzzer,
1 Thermistor, 1 IC 74HC595, 5 Diode Rectifier (1N4007), 5NPN Transistor (PN2222), 2 Photoresistor, 1 RGB LED, 10 Buttons, 10 White LEDs, 10 Yellow LEDs, 10 Blue LED, 10 Green LEDs, 10 Red LEDs, 10 22pf Ceramic Capacitors, 10 104 Ceramic Capacitors, 10 Resistor (10R), 10 Resistor (100R), 10 Resistor (220R), 10 Resistor (330R),10 Resistor (1K),10 Resistor (2K), 10 Resistor (5K1), 10 Resistor (10K),10 Resistor (100K),10 Resistor (1M),1 Resistance Card, 2 Pin header (40pin), 5 Electrolytic Capacitor (10UF 50V), 5 Electrolytic Capacitor (100UF 50V), and 1 Plastic Box.

With this kit you'll be able to make all sorts of neat projects. You can find instructions across the internet for fun projects to try. If you need a good learning kit then give this one a shot.

  • ByGonzalo Bernal
  • Nov 19, 2016
Simply amazing. This bundle is complete in any sense of the word and indeed helps to begin projects. I am a beginner at electronics, I mainly do robots or rovers and I'm constantly looking for a bundle that can help me expand into other projects. This bundle in special was offered at a discount for my unbiased opinion and sincerely I don't have to lie. This kit is exactly what I needed. It comes with a pack of leds, capacitors, resistors and more. It also includes a dual motor driver, a potentiometer and a phototransistor output. I would recommend this to anybody that wants more cables, a breadboard and different components for starting a new project. The only con I saw towards this item was that it wasn't packed as neat as I hoped but that isn't a big flaw.

  • ByPaul Killian
  • Oct 06, 2016
Fun little kit which had a bunch of parts I used to get started on my raspberry pi hacking. The included tutorials give you some ideas to get started.

  • Previous
  • 1
  • 2
  • Next